## Conway Township Election Commission Minutes April 17, 2018 6:45 pm

The meeting was called to order at 6:45 pm

Members in attendance: Clerk Todd Anderson, Treasurer Debra Grubb, Supervisor Michael Rife

Motion by Anderson to approve the appointment of the following as election workers for the May 8, 2018 Special Election: Diana Lowe Chairperson, Cheryl Frazer- Chairperson, Linda Lucas, Cathy Anderson, Cindy Granet, Ryan Smith, Jennifer Smith. Support from Rife. Motion carried.

Motion by Grubb to have the Clerk schedule a Public Accuracy Test May 1 at 10 AM. Support by Rife. Motion carried.

Motion to adjourn at 6:47 PM support from Anderson. Support from RifeMotion carried.

Todd Anderson

**Conway Township Clerk** 

Liz Whitt

Deputy Clerk